FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Saturday 4th May 2019

Private Event


Saturday 11 May 2pm | Sunday 12 May 2pm | Tuesday 14 May 7pm |
Wednesday 15 May 1.30pm | Thursday 16 May 2pm & 7pm |
Saturday 18 May 2pm & 7pm | Sunday 19 May 2pm | Tuesday 21 May 2pm |
Wednesday 22 May 1.30pm | Thursday 23 May 7pm | Saturday 25 May 1.30pm & 7pm | Tuesday 28 May 7pm | Wednesday 29 May 2pm | Thursday 30 May 7pm | Saturday 1 June 2pm & 7pm | Sunday 2 June 2pm

Unicorn Theatre in collaboration with English National Opera

ENSEMBLE | Purcell Dido & Aeneas 


Saturday 29th June 2019

To Be Announced


Saturday 21st December 2019 | St Paul’s Church, Honiton, Devon

SOLOIST | Handel Messiah


 

PAST EVENTS

Sunday 24th March 2019, 7.30pm | Free Church, Hampstead Garden Suberb

SOLOIST | Charity gala concert in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support.
Repertoire to include the Toreador song from Carmen and the Pearl Fishers duet.

London International Orchestra conducted by Howard Williams


Sunday 17th March 2019, 7.30pm | Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington

CHORUS | Charity gala concert in aid of Momentum Children’s Charity


Saturday 16th March 2019, 7.30pm | St Michael & All Angels Church, Chiswick

SOLOIST | Saint-Saëns Requiem


Saturday 24th November 2018, 7.30pm Jacksons Lane Theatre

GERONIMO | Cimarosa The Secret Marriage
Hampstead Garden Opera


Friday 23rd November 2018, 7.30pm Jacksons Lane Theatre

GERONIMO | Cimarosa The Secret Marriage
Hampstead Garden Opera


Wednesday 21st November 2018, 7.30pm Jacksons Lane Theatre

GERONIMO | Cimarosa The Secret Marriage
Hampstead Garden Opera


Sunday 18th November 2018, 4.00pm Jacksons Lane Theatre

GERONIMO | Cimarosa The Secret Marriage
Hampstead Garden Opera


Friday 16th November 2018, 7.30pm Jacksons Lane Theatre

GERONIMO | Cimarosa The Secret Marriage
Hampstead Garden Opera


Saturday 25 August 2018, International Gilbert & Sullivan Festival, Harrogate

BOATSWAIN | HMS Pinafore
Charles Court Opera


Friday 6 July 2018, Main Stage, Wormsley

OperaFirst Sharing Performance

The culmination of workshops with primary school students, Daniel sings excerpts as Papageno in a devised piece based on The Magic Flute.


Monday 25 June 2018, Proms at St Jude’s, London

BOATSWAIN | HMS Pinafore
Charles Court Opera


Thursday 21 June 2018, Northern Aldborough Festival

BOATSWAIN | HMS Pinafore
Charles Court Opera


Friday 15 June 2018, Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton
BOATSWAIN |
HMS Pinafore
Charles Court Opera


Saturday 19 May 2018, 12:30pm, Waltham Abbey Church
Music for Lunch

Jonathan Lilley, Piano


Handel: Messiah
Saturday 24 March 2018, 7:30pm, Exeter Cathedral

Daniel joins the Senior Choir of Colyton Grammar School to sing the solos in Handel’s popular oratorio. For more information, please click the link above.