FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Saturday 4 February 2023, 5pm | St Andrew’s Church, Colyton, Devon, UK

NARRATOR | Go Goliath!

Words: Simon Ford, Music: Nicholas M Brown


Sunday 19 March 2023, 4pm | Teatro Sociale, Busto Arsizio, Italy

MORALÈS | Bizet Carmen

With BA Lirica

Conducted by Marco Beretta
Directed by Alberto Oliva

More information here.


2022 EVENTS

Thursday 3 November 2022 | Via Nazari 3, Milan, Italy
GUGLIELMO | Mozart Così fan Tutte
In collaboration with Accademia Dell’Arte Dello Spettacolo and Opera Quattro


Wednesday 2 November 2022 | Via Nazari 3, Milan, Italy
GUGLIELMO | Mozart Così fan Tutte
In collaboration with Accademia Dell’Arte Dello Spettacolo and Opera Quattro


Saturday 22 October 2022
Private Event


Saturday 15 October 2022 | Crediton Parish Church, Devon, UK

NARRATOR  | Go Goliath!

Words: Simon Ford, Music: Nicholas M Brown

Click for more information and read the review here.


Wednesday 13 July 2022 | Via Nazari 3, Milan, Italy

MARULLO | Verdi: Rigoletto
In collaboration with Accademia Dell’Arte Dello Spettacolo.


Friday 8 July 2022 | Festival di Casta Diva, Blevio, Lake Como, Italy

FIGARO | Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro
Daniel sings the title role in a concert of excerpts from the comic opera. Free entry.


Sunday 15 May 2022 | Teatro Sociale, Busto Arsizio, Italy

MARULLO | Verdi: Rigoletto

With BA Lirica


Sunday 3 April 2022 | Teatro Martinetti, Garlasco, Italy

FORD | Verdi: Falstaff